Need something specific?

The following sites may provide the answer!


 


 

Model shops


 

     

 Cheshire Model Supplies Ltd www.cheshiremodels.co.uk
 Hatton's www.hattons.co.uk
 Howes Model Railways www.howesmodels.co.uk
  M G Sharpe Models www.MGSharp.com
 
 Mainly Trains  www.mainlytrains.com
 Modellers Mecca  www.modellers-mecca.co.uk
   
 Pier Models  www.pier-models.co.uk
 Rails Of Sheffield  www.railssheffield.co.uk
           Sharman Wheels/Colin Ashby  www.dsemodels.com

 Taw Valley Trains

Todmorden Model Supplies

 www.tawvalleytrains.co.uk

www.todmordenmodelsupplies.co.uk

 Totally Trains  www.totallytrains.co.uk
 Tower Models  www.tower-models.com
 Transport Models - Preston  www.transportmodels.co.uk
 UK Model Shop Directory  www.ukmodelshops.co.uk
 Wigan Model Centre www.piermodels.com
 Wizard   www.wizardmodels.co.uk
 

 


 

Electronics


 

All Components www.allcomponents.co.uk 
DC KITS www.dckits-devideos.co.uk
DCC Supplies www.dccsupplies.co.uk
Digitrains Ltd www.digitrains.co.uk
 Digitrax www.digitrax.com
 Express Models www.expressmodels.co.uk
 Kent Panel Controls

www.kentpanelcontrols.com

 Gaugemaster www.gaugemaster.co.uk
Modelex www.modelex.org.uk
 South West Digital www.southwestdigital.co.uk
 ZTC Controls www.ztccontrols.com

 


 


 

Model Builders & Painters


 

Borg Rail www.borg-rail.co.uk
Chris Wesson http://website.lineone.net~cbwesson
Ian Rathbone www.scalefour.org/rathbone/index.htm
MARC Models www.marcmodels.co.uk
N-Thusiast Resprays www.nsprays.com
Steamlines Sheffield www.steamlinesheffield.biz
TMS Models www.tmsmodels.biz


 

 

 

Tools & Materials

Airbrushes & Equipment www.everythingairbrush.com
Evergreen www.dhcinc.com/evergreen
Milton Keynes Metals www.mkmetal.co.uk
North Eastern Scale Lumber www.northeasternscalelumber.com
Shesto www.shesto.co.uk
Solder It www.solder-it.com
Tools 2000 www.expotools.com

Last Updated: 19:49:20 05/08/2017